play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Sales Wales

At Car Sales Wales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Sales Wales

5 Car Sales Wales
4.7

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer care and service.

    By John W on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pushy selling. Trader left us plenty of time to make a decision and encouraged us to take a lengthy test drive. Refundable deposit left pending investigation into a minor point. Good subsequent contact and vehicle collected as arranged. A good overall experience and l would visit the website again when next changing.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend - True Professionals

    By Ceri Ann P on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Service , couldn't be happier with my car . They went beyond what I expected to make sure I was completely happy and satisfied with my purchase. Would highly recommend !!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gosia D on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and information from the sales staff - Lee. He answered all my questions to the best of his knowledge and made my purchase the best for me. No pressure, no hassle , great service, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service love my new car

    By Erin W on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car with car sales wales, no problems very happy with my purchase and service I got.

    Reply from Car Sales Wales on 30/03/17

    thanks glad your happy


  • 5

    Keep it up lads.. great business

    By James P on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, i was asked what car i wanted and within a week i had my car. Car sales wales kept me updated daily. Great customer service and an excellent family run business.

    Reply from Car Sales Wales on 20/02/17

    THANKS GLAD WE COULD HELP


  • 5

    First class again keep it up carsaleswal

    By Terry R on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got to say this is my second car of this garage All good ¿¿¿ would be going there again For my sons car later on this year .

    Reply from Car Sales Wales on 20/02/17

    thanks for sending me the guy who got a car off me kind regards lee


  • 5

    Well done CAR SALES WALES!

    By Rodger P on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    After visiting numerous used car dealerships and viewing badly presented vehicles with indifferent sales people, it was a very pleasant surprise to find on Autotrader CAR SALES WALES. The Ford Galaxy they had was well presented and competitively priced. The staff were courteous, well informed and very helpful. All in all a very pleasant experience. The car has proved to be reliable and all they said it would be. Full marks to CAR SALES WALES!


  • 5

    I was very happy with my purchase.

    By Dave P on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Car Sales Wales extremely helpful and knowledgeable and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to my friends.


  • 5

    New car

    By Nicola P on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Love my car. Would definitely shop there again.


  • 5

    Enjoyable, very easy and helpful.

    By Andy B on 28 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff at car sales wales very helpful. The car I bought was perfect and am very satisfied with it, in great condition and runs very well. Very good value for money as well.


‹ Prev Next ›

Car Sales Wales

Telephone:
01745 570570 07733 000730

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Car Sales Wales

Address:
UNIT 17 TALARGOCH TRADING ESTATE, MELIDEN ROAD,
DYSERTH,
RHYL,
CLWYD,
LL18 6DJ